The Cum Laude Society
 
 

Officers and Regents

OFFICERS
Arlyce M. Seibert, President General
12550 Lake Ave., Lakewood, OH 44107
Tel: (248) 703-6913
arlyceseibert14@icloud.com

Bradley E. Lyman, Registrar General
9462 Brownsboro Rd. #359
Louisville, KY 40241-1165
Tel: (502) 814-4361
brad.lyman@cumlaudesociety.org

Michael Maher, Deputy President General
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77381
281-367-0900 ext. 2302
mmaher@johncooper.org

Jean Waller Brune, Secretary
6 Upland Road F4
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-804-5441
brunej@rpcs.org

REGENTS
Rebecca T. Upham, District I
Regent for Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Whittle School 5300 Wisconsin Ave
NW, Washington, DC 20015
rebecca.upham@gmail.com

Darryl Ford, District II
Regent for New Jersey and Pennsylvania
William Penn Charter School
3000 West School House Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Tel: (215) 844-3460 x108
dford@penncharter.com

Molly Hoagland King, District III
Regent for Connecticut and New York
Greenwich Academy
200 North Maple Ave., Greenwich, CT 06830-4799
Tel: (203) 625-8914
mking@greenwichacademy.org

Jean Waller Brune, District IV
Regent for Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D. C., Puerto Rico, Canada, England, France, Spain and the Phillipines
6 Upland Road F4
Baltimore, MD 21210
brunej@rpcs.org

Lawrence Wall, District V
Regent for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina and South Carolina
9502 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tel: (704) 846-7234
lwall@charlottelatin.org

Arlyce M. Seibert, District VI
Regent for Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee
12550 Lake Ave., Lakewood, OH 44107
Tel: (248) 645-3602
arlyceseibert14@icloud.com

Michael Maher, District VII
Regent for Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas and Wisconsin
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Tel: (832) 764-5603
mmaher@johncooper.org

Rick Commons, District VIII
Regent for Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Oregon and Washington
Harvard-Westlake School, (3700 Coldwater Canyon Ave.)
P. O. Box 1037, No. Hollywood, CA 91604-0037
Tel: (818) 487-6553
Fax: (818) 487-6613
rcommons@hw.com

 

REGENTS-AT-LARGE
Tom Hudnut
211 South Spalding Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel: (818) 512-3811
tom@tomhudnut.com

William M. Williams
15 Beacon Hill Rd.
Strafford, VT 05072
Tel: (802) 765-4520
Fax: (802) 765-9903
wmw232@aol.com

Dr. Paul M. Pressly
(Honorary)
227 E. 45th St.
Savannah, GA 31405-2215
Tel: (912) 233-6551
ppressly@aol.com

STAFF
Robbie McConnell, Office Manager
4100 Springdale Rd
Louisville, KY
Tel: (502) 814-4361
E-mail: cumlaude@kcd.org
Web Page: http://cumlaudesociety.org