The Cum Laude Society
 
 

Officers and Regents

OFFICERS
Arlyce M. Seibert, President General
Cranbrook Schools (39221 Woodward Ave. 48304)
P.O. Box 801, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303-0801
Tel: (248) 645-3602
Fax: (248) 645-3524
aseibert@cranbrook.edu

Bradley E. Lyman, Registrar General
Cum Laude Society, 4100 Springdale Road
Louisville, KY 40241-1165
Tel: (502) 814-4361
brad.lyman@kcd.org

 

REGENTS
Rebecca T. Upham, District I Regent for Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
80 Gerry's Landing Rd.
Cambridge, MA 02183
Tel:(617) 800-2101
rebecca_upham@bbns.org

Darryl Ford, District II Regent
Regent for New Jersey and Pennsylvania
William Penn Charter School
3000 West School House Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Tel: (215) 844-3460 x108
dford@penncharter.com

Molly Hoagland King, District III
Regent for Connecticut and New York
Greenwich Academy
200 North Maple Ave., Greenwich, CT 06830-4799
Tel: (203) 625-8914
mking@greenwichacademy.org

Jean Waller Brune, District IV Regent for Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D. C., Puerto Rico, Canada, England, France, Spain and the Phillipines
Roland Park Country School
5204 Roland Ave., Baltimore, MD 21210
Tel: (410) 323-5500
Fax: (410) 323-2164
brunej@rpcs.org

Lawrence Wall, District V Regent for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina and South Carolina
9502 Providence Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
Tel: (704) 846-7234
lwall@charlottelatin.org

Arlyce M. Seibert, District VI
Regent for Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio and Tennessee
Cranbrook Schools
P.O. Box 801, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303-0801
Tel: (248) 645-3602 Fax: (248)645-3524
aseibert@cranbrook.edu

Michael Maher, District VII Regent for Arkansas, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas and Wisconsin
The John Cooper School
One John Cooper Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77381
Tel: (832) 764-5603
mmaher@johncooper.org

Rick Commons, District VIII Regent for Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Oregon and Washington
Harvard-Westlake School, (3700 Coldwater Canyon Ave.)
P. O. Box 1037, No. Hollywood, CA 91604-0037
Tel: (818) 487-6553
Fax: (818) 487-6613
rcommons@hw.com

 

REGENTS-AT-LARGE
Tom Hudnut
211 South Spalding Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel: (818) 512-3811
tom@tomhudnut.com

William M. Williams
15 Beacon Hill Rd.
Strafford, VT 05072
Tel: (802) 765-4520
Fax: (802) 765-9903
wmw232@aol.com

Dr. Paul M. Pressly
(Honorary)
227 E. 45th St.
Savannah, GA 31405-2215
Tel: (912) 233-6551
ppressly@aol.com

STAFF
Robbie McConnell, Office Manager
4100 Springdale Rd
Louisville, KY
Tel: (502) 814-4361
E-mail: cumlaude@kcd.org
Web Page: http://cumlaudesociety.org